Events
Spiritual Events

Program Schedule @ Dhyanidham 2019-2020
In Divine Presence of Shri Anandi Ma and Bapuji

Date Day Event
1st-3rd November 2019 Friday-Sunday Shri Gurudev's 25th Mahasamadhi Shibir
10th November 2019 Sunday Baal Shibir - For Students
11th November 2019 Monday Shantiyag on Birthday of P. Bapuji
28th-30th November 2019 Thursday-Saturday Vajrapanjar Ramraksha Anushthan
1st December 2019 Sunday Trailokya Mohan Anushthan and Havan
6th-8th December 2019 Friday-Sunday Vajrapanjar 2
31st December 2019-1st January 2020 Tuesday-Wednesday P.Gurudev's Janmajayanti Shibir
2nd-9th January 2020 Thursday-Thursday 8 Day Ram Mantra Anushthan
10th-12th January 2020 Friday-Sunday Ramyag for 24 Lac Ahutis
13th January 2020 Monday Shri Anandi Ma's Tuladan and Shanti yag